The protected areas are marine and terrestrial areas of the Balearic Islands declared as such in the manner provided by Law 5/2005 of 26 May, for the conservation of the spaces of environmental significance (LECO), attending their representativeness, uniqueness, fragility or interest of their elements or natural system. Parc nacional marítimoterrestre de l’arxipèlag de CabreraParc natural de s’Albufera de MallorcaParc natural de MondragóParc natural de s’Albufera des GrauParc natural de sa DragoneraParc natural de ses Salines d’Eivissa i FormenteraParc natural de la península de LlevantParatge natural de la Serra de TramuntanaReserves naturals des Vedrà, es Vedranell i dels illots de PonentReserva natural de s’AlbuferetaMonument natural de les fonts UfanesMonument natural del torrent de Pareis.

Reserves Refugis Ibanat